Canadian Co-Chair:

Hon. John R. Baird P.C
Senior Advisor at Bennett Jones LLP and a former Senior Cabinet Minister in the Government of Canada.

Australian Co-Chair:

Hon. Julie Bishop
Principal, Julie Bishop & Partners; Chancellor of Australian National University; and former Australian Minister for Foreign Affairs


Sam Boutziouvis
Vice-President, Government Relations and Multilateral Development Institutions, SNC-Lavalin Group Inc.

Tabatha Bull
President & CEO of Canadian Council for Aboriginal Business

Patrick Creaghan
Chair, ATCO Australia and Australian Board of ATCO Structures & Logistics Pty Ltd

Mark Glauser
Canadian High Commissioner to Australia, Government of Canada

Praveen Jonnabhatia
Partner & Commercial Strategy LEad, PwC Canada

Jean-Étienne Leroux
Managing Director, Australia and New Zealand, Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec

Portia Maier
Barrister-at-Law and former Australian Consul-General and Senior Trade & Investment Commissioner to Canada

Bob Onyschuk
Chief Executive, Onyschuk Strategic Advisors and President and Chief Executive Officer, Australia-Canada Economic Leadership Forum

Paul Oppenheim
Non-Executive Director, Plenary Group and former CEO of Plenary

Julian Ovens
Vice-President, Crestview Strategy

Mark Romoff
President, MRInsights Inc. and former President and Chief Executive Officer, Canadian Council for Public-Private Partnerships

Norman Steinberg
Vice Chair, BFL Canada, former Global Chair Norton Rose, and former Canadian Co-Chair, Australia-Canada Economic Leadership Forum

The Hon. Scott Ryan
Australian High Commissioner to Canada, Government of Australia

John Tory
Senior Vice President, Business Development & Government Relations, Dexterra Group

Executive Director:

Lori DeGraw

Director of Events & Communications:

Tannis Wengel