2020 Forum – Melbourne, Australia

Highlight Video for the 2020 Forum Below

Highlight Video for the Climate Change and Energy Session

2020 Australia-Canada Economic Leadership Forum Organising Committee

Australian Co-Chair:

Jennifer Westacott
Chief Executive, Business Council of Australia

Canadian Co-Chair:

Norman Steinberg
Chair Emeritus – Canada, Norton Rose Fulbright


Sam Boutziouvis
Vice-President,Government Relations and Multilateral Development Institutions, SNC-Lavalin Group Inc.

Doug Carmichael
President, Canadian Australian Chamber of Commerce

Jack Cowin
Founder and Chairman, Competitive Foods Pty Ltd

Patrick Creaghan
Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer, ATCO Australia

Mark Glauser
Canadian High Commissioner to Australia, Government of Canada

Jean-Étienne Leroux
Managing Director, Australia and New Zealand, Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec

Mike McGrath
Managing Partner and Chief Marketing Officer, PwC Australia

Bob Onyschuk
Chief Executive, Onyschuk Strategic Advisors and President and Chief Executive Officer, Australia-Canada Economic Leadership Forum

Paul Oppenheim
Director, Plenary

Mark Romoff
President and Chief Executive Officer, Canadian Council for Public-Private Partnerships

Natasha Smith
Australian High Commissioner to Canada, Government of Australia

John Tory
Director, Business Development, Air Canada

Executive Director:

Ann Curran

Director of Events and Development

Lynda Carpenter